Promote your events and press releases in Bradford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sun

Sunny

6°C (43°F)
5°C (41°F)

Mon

Heavy Rain Shower

12°C (54°F)
9°C (48°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

12°C (54°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Review

Bradford Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Bradford

Rate 0

Review by Tanveer malik

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Oct 2014

Business:
1st flame plumbing and heating services

I had my boiler stop working and rang first flame. The engineer visited very promptly and diagnosed and fixed the problem. He was very competitive and professional.
His work was clean and was very clear in terms of explaining the problem. 5☆ service
Would recommend anytime.

Rate 0

Review by Yorshire Heating Engineers

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Feb 2014

Business:
Heatingspares247.com - Heating Spare Parts Stockist

Parts available 247, great customer service

Rate 0

Review by mr big boy buds

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Feb 2014

Business:
Indica

The service at indica headshop was amazing ,with friendly and helpfull staff ,there was a very relaxed and chilled out vibe .would recommend this shop to anyone .Take a look! !!!!!!

Rate 0

Review by polarhomecare

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Dec 2013

Business:
Heatingspares247.com - Heating Spare Parts Stockist

A Genuine Heating & Boiler Spare Parts Stockist. Extensive Stock Levels, good product knowledge.

Rate +1

Review by THE GAS GEEZER

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Dec 2013

Business:
Heatingspares247.com - Heating Spare Parts Stockist

First class customer service help and advice, very experienced in all aspects of gas spares and appliances. Very good prices, in fact I can't find cheaper in Yorkshire, 100% recommend.

Rate +1

Review by RFT Plumbing & Gas Solutions

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Nov 2013

Business:
Heatingspares247.com - Heating Spare Parts Stockist

Competitive prices, extensive stock levels and excellent customer service.

Rate +2

Review by Tags Plumbing & Heating

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Nov 2013

Business:
Heatingspares247.com - Heating Spare Parts Stockist

I really recommend Heatingspares247 for you heating spare parts, I quite like their late opening times & friendly service. Their knowledge of boilers is excellent. I highly recommend this place,

Rate +2

Review by HG Heating Engineers

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Nov 2013

Business:
Heatingspares247.com - Heating Spare Parts Stockist

This place is well stocked for boiler spares parts, prices are very reasonable & they have the parts in stock. Excellent opening times

Rate +2

Review by HG Heating Engineers

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Nov 2013

Business:
Heatingspares247.com - Heating Spare Parts Stockist

This place is well stocked for boiler spares parts, prices are very reasonable & they have the parts in stock. Excellent opening times