Promote your events and press releases in Bradford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 9°C (48°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Mon

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
11°C (52°F)

Tue

Light Rain

16°C (61°F)
11°C (52°F)

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Added by: Donna_14694

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Last Updated:
Tue, 6 September 2016

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 19:00pm to 20:30pm

Every Friday Until: 30th Mar 2018

View other dates (22)

- Fri 27th October
- Fri 3rd November
- Fri 10th November
- Fri 17th November
- Fri 24th November
- Fri 1st December
- Fri 8th December
- Fri 15th December
- Fri 22nd December
- Fri 29th December
- Fri 5th January
- Fri 12th January
- Fri 19th January
- Fri 26th January
- Fri 2nd February
- Fri 9th February
- Fri 16th February
- Fri 23rd February
- Fri 2nd March
- Fri 9th March
- Fri 16th March
- Fri 23rd March

Eccleshill Youth centre

Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Improver level

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bradford