Promote your events and press releases in Bradford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 13°C (55°F)
Wind Direction: West North Westerly

Sun

Light Rain

19°C (66°F)
13°C (55°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Event

Events in Bradford

Whats On in Bradford in August, 2017

Tuesday 1st Aug

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st August
- Thu 3rd August
- Thu 10th August
- Thu 17th August
- Thu 24th August

Line dancing for adults Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Ecclehill Youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill, Bradford BD2 2EW

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st August
- Wed 2nd August
- Wed 9th August
- Wed 16th August
- Wed 23rd August
- Wed 30th August

Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Eccleshill Youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill BD2 2EW Bradford

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st August
- Fri 4th August
- Fri 11th August
- Fri 18th August
- Fri 25th August

Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

rodeo girl line dancing Read More

rodeo girl line dancing

Guiseley theatre , The Green, Guiseley LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st August
- Tue 8th August
- Tue 15th August
- Tue 22nd August
- Tue 29th August

Line dancing for adults now in our 15th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo girl Line dancing

Queenswood Social Club , Queenswood Drive, Leeds LS6 3HT

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st August
- Fri 4th August
- Fri 11th August
- Fri 18th August
- Fri 25th August

Line dancing for adults Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Sunday 13th Aug

LOWEDGES FESTIVAL,REGGAE MUSIC AND VEHICLE EVENT FREEEEEEEEEEEE Read More FREE Event

LOWEDGES FESTIVAL,REGGAE MUSIC AND VEHICLE EVENT...

GREENHILL PARK , GRESLEY ROAD LOWEDGES S87HH

On Aug 13, 2017

THIS IS A HUGE EVENT WTH A BIG REGGAE BIG TOP AND TOP BANDS AND GREAT STALLS AND HUGE CLASSIC CAR/BIKE EVENT BOOK YOUR STALL OR VEHICLE SEE BELOW

FREE REGGAE AND FUNFAIR FESTIVAL Read More FREE Event

FREE REGGAE AND FUNFAIR FESTIVAL

GREENHILL PARK , GRESLEY ROAD S87HH

On Aug 13, 2017

SPEND A BIT ON PETROL AND GET IT BACK WITH ALL THESE FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEBIES

Sunday 20th Aug

Tribfest Music Festival Read More

Tribfest Music Festival

Sledmere House , Sledmere, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25 3XG, UK

(24.4 miles from town centre)

From Thursday 17th Aug 2017 - Until Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Tribfest is the summerís biggest tribute band music festival in East Yorkshire, probably the world, now in its 11th year!

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Heating Spares Read More

Heating Spares

Unit 3A, Thornton Rd Ind Estate , Off Hockney Road, Bradford, BD8 9HQ

From Monday 15th Aug 2016 - Until Wednesday 30th Dec 2020

Bradford Heating Spares & Bradford Boiler Parts Stockist

Back to Top

Add your Event +