Promote your events and press releases in Bradford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

12°C (54°F)
8°C (46°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

13°C (55°F)
9°C (48°F)

Mon

Light Rain

13°C (55°F)
6°C (43°F)

Add Event

Events in Bradford

Whats On in Bradford in May, 2017

Monday 1st May

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Eccleshill Youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill BD2 2EW Bradford

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Fri 5th May
- Fri 12th May
- Fri 19th May
- Fri 26th May

Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Ecclehill Youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill, Bradford BD2 2EW

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Wed 3rd May
- Wed 10th May
- Wed 17th May
- Wed 24th May

Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Thu 4th May
- Thu 11th May
- Thu 18th May
- Thu 25th May

Line dancing for adults Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

rodeo girl line dancing Read More

rodeo girl line dancing

Guiseley theatre , The Green, Guiseley LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Tue 2nd May
- Tue 9th May
- Tue 16th May
- Tue 23rd May
- Tue 30th May

Line dancing for adults now in our 15th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo girl Line dancing

Queenswood Social Club , Queenswood Drive, Leeds LS6 3HT

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Fri 5th May
- Fri 12th May
- Fri 19th May
- Fri 26th May

Line dancing for adults Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Heating Spares Read More

Heating Spares

Unit 3A, Thornton Rd Ind Estate , Off Hockney Road, Bradford, BD8 9HQ

From Monday 15th Aug 2016 - Until Wednesday 30th Dec 2020

Bradford Heating Spares & Bradford Boiler Parts Stockist

Back to Top

Add your Event +