Promote your events and press releases in Bradford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 9°C (48°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Mon

Light Rain Shower

14°C (57°F)
10°C (50°F)

Tue

Light Rain

16°C (61°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Event

Events in Bradford

Whats On in Bradford in November, 2017

Wednesday 1st Nov

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Ecclehill Youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill, Bradford BD2 2EW

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Wed 8th November
- Wed 15th November
- Wed 22nd November
- Wed 29th November

Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Eccleshill Youth centre , Stone Hall road, Eccleshill BD2 2EW Bradford

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Fri 3rd November
- Fri 10th November
- Fri 17th November
- Fri 24th November

Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November

Line dancing for adults Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

rodeo girl line dancing Read More

rodeo girl line dancing

Guiseley theatre , The Green, Guiseley LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November

Line dancing for adults now in our 15th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo girl Line dancing

Queenswood Social Club , Queenswood Drive, Leeds LS6 3HT

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Fri 3rd November
- Fri 10th November
- Fri 17th November
- Fri 24th November

Line dancing for adults Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Tuesday 21st Nov

Blood Donation Session in Huddersfield Read More FREE Event

Blood Donation Session in Huddersfield

The Masonic Hall, The Hall Committee, Greenhead... , 26 Greenhead Road Huddersfield W Yorkshire HD1 4EN

Every: Tue of every month. - Until Tuesday 21st Nov 2017

NHS Blood and Transplant is urging blood donors in Huddersfield to make and keep appointments to help make sure hospitals have the blood they need to treat patients this winter.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Heating Spares Read More

Heating Spares

Unit 3A, Thornton Rd Ind Estate , Off Hockney Road, Bradford, BD8 9HQ

From Monday 15th Aug 2016 - Until Wednesday 30th Dec 2020

Bradford Heating Spares & Bradford Boiler Parts Stockist

Back to Top

Add your Event +